fbpx

Rating of  Average of 5 on a total of 9 Ratings
5 Stars
 
9
4 Stars
 
0
3 Stars
 
0
2 Stars
 
0
1 Star
 
0

To see a list of customer reviews, please scroll downwards.

———————————- Submit a Review ———————————-


———————————- Customer Reviews ———————————–

Default Avatar75
Best place I’ve ever stayed in
15/02/2019

Best E Villas really is the BEST place to stay in Barbados. The Villas are perfect for friends and family and the staff there is super friendly. I just came(. . .)

Mr. Best Response
Thank you for taking the time off for such a good review.
Default Avatar75
Everything was Perfect
15/02/2019

This was my second stay at Best E Villas. What can I say? This is my home away from home but much better. I stayed solo for 2 weeks and to be honest, I’d never(. . .)

Mr. Best Response
Thank you for such a great review.
Default Avatar75
Great Value for Money
15/02/2019

We are regulars to this beautiful property. It truly is our home away from home. Every year we come for a month and cherish every moment. We meet new friends,(. . .)

Mr. Best Response
Thank you very much!
Beautiful Place To Stay!
26/03/2019

Amazing! Surely feels like home. The owner Errol Best loves his rum and is very friendly. He is always around to assist.

Shanice.

Default Avatar
We Love it so much, Its our 7th Stay!
26/03/2019

This was our 15th trip to Barbados and our 6th year in a row at Best E Villas. Some ask why we return to the same place year after year. I invite them to(. . .)

Default Avatar75
Always At Home Here!
26/03/2019

Best E Villas has been our home away from home. It is a gem, the villas are beautifully decorated, it is clean and it has everything you need from a short stay(. . .)

Default Avatar
Very Relaxing Stay
29/03/2019

I really enjoyed my time in Barbados and staying at Best E villas completed my holiday. I would definitely recommend that you experience it for yourself.(. . .)

Default Avatar
Hooked on Best E Villas
29/03/2019

This was my first winter vacation ever, and now I'm hooked. I stayed with friends at Best E Villas and it was awesome. My friends have been there before and(. . .)

Default Avatar
Perfect Home Away From Home
02/04/2019

Had an amazing stay at Best E Villas, Errol is a great host and was very welcoming. The apartments are perfectly located to explore all the island has to offer!

Jonni

 
 

Contact us!

If you have any questions feel free to contact us!

Recommended on
PlanetofHotels recommended planetofhotels.com